BarCo 14.0

As you might know, the TB-cafe is run by students. The BarCo (short for Bar Committee) consists of 6 students and one member of the 29th Curius board. Each member has their own particular tasks. In brief:

Pepijn de Haan - President. He aims to make everyone feel very welcome in the cafe every Thursday.
Floor Halkes - Secretary. Floor keeps in contact with everyone that has a stake in the bar. If you ever email us, you will most probably get in contact with her. 
Freek Tempelaar - Treasurer. Basically everything that involves money, is taken care of by Freek!
Janne Nelisse - Commissioner of Consumption. Janne manages the beer. She orders the beer, and makes sure its cold before served to you.
Alexander Kamerling - Commissioner of Promotion. He tries to make every Thursday night a great succes!
Jonathan Gaalswijk - Commissioner of Innovation. He is the one who tries to realize new concepts in the cafe.
Noud Prast - Qualitate Qua. Noud is the link between the BarCo and the Curius board.